Doing Time in Creative Limbo

I’m working on my imagry right now, which is sadly pretty rusty. I know from past experience that it takes a few days to find that secret place in my brain and heart where beauty lives and shake my own personal truths free. I’m willing the universe the grace it needs to grant me this special gift, the ability to change monotony to something devastating in it’s beauty, ecstatic in it’s purity. To break free the dark, smooth, cool need in my heart to watch the secrets of everything unfold. To know and be those secrets in some measure, for at least a moment.

Tell me what ya Think

