Zen and the Art of Allergy Survival

I haven’t been doing much official “blogging” lately. The thing is, I’ve been sick. It’s not something that can be avoided or fixed, I just have to soldier through spring, every spring until the one-two punch of asthma and allergies loosens their grip on me, allowing me to start living again.

I am almost there. Glory Glory

In the mean time it can be difficult for me to not get frustrated, to not want to flail and moan and whine. OHHHHH WHOAH is me…I can not do a single thing. I spare folks my lament. it’s for the best I promise.

Soon I will be back on the daily writing horse. The show must go on so to speak

Tell me what ya Think

