Springtime Sun and Baby Bums

image

I do what I can when I can
Laundry
Unpacking still
I’ll be honest, It’s only a little here and there
Knitting for that little baby bum
So she can be swaddled in mommy’s hugs

image

Because cloth diapered babies are 13 kinds of adorable but the laundry stops for no man
or woman
So we do what we can when we can, collect those sweet baby kisses
Tickle those pink baby feet

image

And promise to absolutely get some sleep

Maybe some time next week

One thought on “Springtime Sun and Baby Bums

Tell me what ya Think

