Day 1, treatment 3

image

Sweet household chaos while a room full of kids wait for mommy to start existing again. Get this breathing treatment done mama. Maybe I should include what set off the attack…when there is a reason This attack was set off by taking a bath and putting on a sports bra, because I am a risk taker like that.

Thankfully I am almost done, back to life, back to doing my best to get things done. Gotta get dinner made no matter what my lungs are doing. Then I can snuggle these adorably chaotic small people. 

Tell me what ya Think

