Musings 

Today has been one of those days where I have to prop myself against the walls when I get up or walk around. My energy level started out at negative four and my oxygen levels are probably low at my baseline of function today. On these days everything is difficult, even small things like straightening up, folding clothes, bathing, or picking up my children.  

When we grocery shop, I almost always have to sit down while Milton pays. Standing in line, near all those humans and their various traces of various asthma triggers can set off an asthma attack and just standing can be worse than walking sometimes for some reason. It sucks the energy and wellness out of me like a suction.  
It occurs to me if I keep deteriorating like this, I will probably need a cane sometimes within the next couple years. 
It occurs to me, I occasionally probably need one now. 

Tell me what ya Think

