Fluid Mom

Today I have a special guest post from my dear friend and talented artist, Caro, on the intersections of personal, gender, and parental identities. This is a topic that is most dear to my heart and experience. I know that this beautifully, vulnerable comic really spoke to my parenting life, I’m sure it will speak to many others as well.

fluidmom1fluidmom2fluidmom3fluidmom4

 

Caro Fréchette is a Canadian sequential artist and author. They have published several short stories, both sequential and traditional, as well as two graphic novels, five novels, and one non-fiction book on writing. They were the editor and director for the French Canadian literary magazine Histoires à boire debout.
You can follow their online comic Some Assembly Required on Tapastic: https://tapastic.com/series/Some-Assembly-Required1 
 
Get in touch:
Twitter: @CaroFrechette1
2 thoughts on “Fluid Mom

Tell me what ya Think

