All the Rules for Breathing

I am a well of emotional, I’m not sure

I am heartbreak

I am fury

I am broken, drunk, alone

Sober

Alone

I am devastation

I am devastated

.

I am devastation

I am devastated

.

I am fucking devastation

I am fucking devastated

.

Heart break

Hemorrhaging

.

I am to gawddam broken to put this fury to use 
Bleeding

Effortlessly

 .

Persisting

Consistent

Furious

Surviving

.

Despite the death in the air

Inspite of the call for our blood

For our pain

for our moments

 .

I will make myself resolute

Resolute…

I will make myself burn for this

.

For a glimmer of victory

For a taste of truth

For freedom

For life

.

My heart breaks but I am alive

I am living

Stay alive

Tell me what ya Think

