Telescoping

The fatigue is never ending 

bone deep silent screaming

can exhaustion scream? 
the weather shifts and my body crumples

falling.tumbling.stumbling 

weakness like hard cold hands pull me back into this place again

realigned and readjusting

trying not to curse my own name
can you believe I have value with so little productivity? 

Question heart

hands shake from medication and determination

pushing through or laying still

eyes slide over me unseeing

invisible 

I press my flesh into unreasonable contortions

sticky sweating slow implosion
persevere or something

it’s all the same

Tell me what ya Think

